Rideau St. Lawrence Kings Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

Conditioning Camp

                           RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE KINGS

 

2014 CONDITIONING CAMP SCHEDULE

 

CARDINAL ARENA

 

 

dATE

novice/minor atom

major atom/minor pee wee

major pee wee/minor bantam

major bantam/ minor & major midget

Thursday, Aug. 14, 14

5:00 – 6:30 PM

6:30 – 8:00 PM

 

8:00 - 9:30 PM

Friday, Aug. 15, 14

 

5:00 – 6:30 PM

6:30 - 8:00 PM

8:00 – 9:30 PM

Saturday, Aug. 16, 14

1:00 - 2:30 PM

2:30 - 4:00 PM

11:30 - 1:00 PM

10:00 - 11:30 AM

Sunday Aug. 17, 14

10:00 – 11:30 AM

1:00 - 2:30 PM

2:30 - 4:00 PM

11:30 - 1:00 PM

Monday, Aug. 18, 14

5:00 - 6:30 PM

6:30 - 8:00 PM

 

8:00 - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 14

5:00 – 6:30 PM

6:30 - 8:00 PM

8:00 - 9:30 PM

 

Wed. Aug. 20, 14

5:00 – 6:30 PM

 

6:30 - 8:00 PM

8:00 - 9:30 PM

Thursday Aug. 21, 14

5:00 – 6:30 PM

6:30 - 8:00 PM

8:00 - 9:30 PM

 

Friday, Aug. 22, 14

   

5:00 - 6:30 PM

6:30 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, Aug. 23, 14

2:30 - 4:00 PM

10:00 - 11:30 AM

11:30 - 1:00 PM

1:00 - 2:30 PM

 

 

Each level is limited to 30 Skaters & 2 Goalies on a 1st come, 1st served basis.

 

Acceptable forms of payment: Cheque or Money Order ONLY

Medical Form


The Rideau St. Lawrence Kings are pleased to announce the return of Showcase Hockey as the Instructors for the Conditioning Camp.
 



Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software